References

Boise Cascade
Dave Elliott – Regional Manager
541.776.6734
PO Box 100
Medford, OR 97501

Collins Pine
Marty Mason – Purchasing Manager
530.258.4111 x251
mmason@collinsco.com
PO Box 796
Chester, CA 96020

Eugene Water & Electric Board
Mark Anderson – Facilities Engineering Mgr.
541.341.8516
marc.anderson@eweb.eugene.or.us
PO Box 10148
Eugene, OR 97440-2148

Freemont Sawmill
Jim Overton – Project Engineer
541.947.2018
joverton@collinsco.com
PO Box 1340
Lakeview, OR 97630

Hampton Lumber Mills
Jake Pelzer – Project Engineer
503.815.9331
jacobpelzer@hamptonaffiliates.com
3111 Third Street
Tillamook, OR 97141

Kingsford Manufacturing Company
Paulo Montenegro – Plant Engineering Mgr.
541.744.4543
paulo.montenegro@clorox.com
Tom Henscheid – Project Engineer
541.744.4544
tom.henscheid@clorox.com
3315 Marcola Rd.
Springfield, OR 97478

LaFarge North America
Tim Feichtner – Terminal Manager
541.607.6103
timothy.fiechtner@lafarge-na.com
90725 Hwy. 99 North
Eugene, OR 97402
Ian Wiebenga – Project Engineer
403.225.5420
ian.wiebenga@lafarge-na.com
#122 10655 Southport Rd. S.W.
Calgary, AB Canada T2W4Y1

Louisiana Pacific Corporation
Engineered Wood Products Division
Tom Miller – Maintenance Superintendent
530.528.6050
tom.miller@lpcorp.com
PO Box 629
Red Bluff, CA 96080

Murphy Plywood
Dave Knight – Project Manager
541.459.4545
dave.knight@murphyplywood.com
411 West Central
Sutherlin, OR 97479
Oregon Industrial Lumber Products
David Spies – Plant Manager
541.746.2531
anita-oilp@eschelon.com
PO Box 1442
Springfield, OR 97477

Rosboro
Mark Rainville – Project Manager
541.501.6643 x185
markrainville@rosboro.com
2509 Main Street
Springfield, OR 97477

Roseburg Forest Products
Plywood Division
Bill Randles – VP Engineering
541.679.2757
billr@rfpco.com
Ryan Champion – Project Engineer
541.679.2757
ryanc@rfpco.com
PO Box 1088
Roseburg, OR 97470

SDS Lumber Co.
Fred Olson – Maintenance Manager
509.493.6105
sdsjims@gorge.net
PO Box 266
Bingen, WA 98605

Seneca Sawmill
Bill Powell – Maintenance Supervisor
541.461.6238 541.689.1011
bpowell@senecasawmill.com
PO Box 851
Eugene, OR 97440

Sierra Forest Products
Kent Duysen – General Manager
559.535.4893
sfp@sierraforest.net
PO Box 10060
Terra Bella, CA 93270-0060

South Coast Lumber Co.
Rick Saunders – Project Manager
541.469.2136
ricks@socomi.com
PO Box 670
855 Railroad Ave.
Brookings, OR 97415

Steelscape
Don Pilger – General Manager
360.673.8287
don.pilger@steelscape.com
Ron Nichols – Project Engineer
360.673.8329
ron.nichols@steelscape.com
222 West Kalama River Road
Kalama, WA 98625-9420

Testimonials

Steelscape would like to thank you and all of the O&S employees and subcontractors that were involved while working on our Roll Grinder Foundation project. The cooperation your onsite employees showed while working with the Steelscape personnel allowed us to continue production with only minimal inconvenience. We have recently completed a very successful commissioning and start-up of the equipment and we feel that O&S made a major contribution to our success.

Your commitment to safety was evident in your daily work ethic. We are grateful for your participation and support of the Steelscape plant safety policies. It is rare that a contractor receives recognition, as your crew, did from plant operators for your attention to safety practices.

We look forward to working together with O&S when the next opportunity arises.

Sincerely,
STEELSCAPE, INC.
Ron Nichols
Capital Projects Manager