Key Individuals

Bo Gaskill – President
Bo@oandscontractors.com

Jeff Gaskill – Chief Financial Officer
jeff@oandscontractors.com

Josh Gaskill – Vice President
Josh@oandscontractors.com

Clay O’Connor – General Manager & Engineering
Clay@oandscontractors.com

Arlo Ward – Construction Coordinator
arlo@oandscontractors.com

Dustin Ramirez – Personnel Manager/Safety Director
dustin@oandscontractors.com

Braden Amos – Shop Lead
braden@oandscontractors.com

Butch Carr – Construction Superintendent
Over twenty years as a Commercial and Industrial Welder/Millwright. Ten years self employed as a Construction Superintendent in heavy industry.

Daryl Foster – Construction Superintendent
Over seventeen years as a Journeyman Construction Carpenter and Construction Superintendent including ground excavation and concrete to startup and commissioning. Holder of certifications for concrete forms & finishing, pre-cast/pre-stressed concrete, carpentry and equipment operation.

Bill Hamlin – Construction Superintendent
Over twenty five years as a Journeyman Construction Millwright and Construction Superintendent. Holder of certifications for welding, fabrication and equipment operation. Special expertise in processing equipment and dryers.

Lee Grim – Construction Superintendent
Ten years as a construction and maintenance Superintendent, millwright since 1980. Experience includes Machinery erection, Fabrication, Woodworking, Optical tooling and alignment. Maintains certifications in Welding, Power Truck Operator, Bridge crane and rigging.

Marvin E. Russell – Construction Superintendent
Over 20 years Millwright experience specializing in field fabrication, removal and installation of mechanical equipment and structural steel. Heavy equipment operator since 1973 and crane operator for 35 years. Construction Superintendent for over 10 years.